I believe in a thing called Pug

Cat-Blogging has been somewhat overexposed on the blogosphere of late. Whilst pictures of cats fill photo streams and lolcats provides endless giggles, the dogs (and especially the pugs) have been somewhat under represented on teh tubes.

So I would like to introduce you all to the true love of my life, my dog Cleo.

Obsessive dog owners are often criticised for thinking of their pets as little people. This is way off the mark because I think of Cleo as better than people. In fact, if I was forced to pick between saving a drowning man, and my drowning pug, my pug would win out.

Dogs, they are like humans. Only better.

2 Responses to “I believe in a thing called Pug”

  1. Tweets that mention I believe in a thing called Pug « Lost in a Forest -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by cosmic jester, Quizzical Pug. Quizzical Pug said: RT @cosmicjester Pugblogging > Catblogging https://cosmicjester.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/i-believe-in-a-thing-called-pug/ […]

  2. LuLi Says:

    Cool dog, like ur new place too! Cleo is a good name, I’m a fan as you can see by the avatar 🙂

Leave a Reply

